Sharon’s classes are all fab!
Pregnancy Yoga before baby arrived really helped prepare me for labour.
Daisy Tinies (baby massage) was a lovely calm class for connecting with my precious wee bundle, and the cup of tea and a chat with other mums after was so welcome.
The more lively Wrigglers class is fun and a bit different every week, My little one really enjoys it and all the exercise usually encourages her have a good snooze afterwards and of course I still enjoy the tea and a chat.

Clare McKeown McKillop

One of the best mother and baby classes available. Such a welcoming and relaxed atmosphere and a lovely way to connect with your baby and learn new skills as well as chat with other mums over a cup of tea. I would highly recommend it! I only wish I had found out about it sooner!

Bee Boyle

I’ve been going to Sharon’s classes since my little girl was 12 weeks, I would thoroughly recommend. Sharon puts so much effort into each class and you come away feeling relaxed with a happy baby. My little girl adores the class and gets very excited once she sees Sharon’s studio.

Karen Black

I would highly recommend both Tinies and Wrigglers. Alice and I have got so much out of both classes. Sharon is so lovely. The classes are welcoming, fun and relaxing. Whenever I say any of the rhymes to Alice her face lights up and it’s even distracted her when she is about to roar. It’s been a very special mum and baby time for us.

Sarah McAuley

    positive review  We been attending daisy tinies since my son was 9 weeks old...such a brilliant class with lots of relaxing massage and plenty of little stretches plus a little chit chat with the other mums over tea and biscuits. Our instructor Sharon is so welcoming as are all the other mums...I highly recommend you come along and give it a go with your little one. Looking forward to the next session of tinies before we move up to the wrigglers class �

    Noelle Byrne Avatar Noelle Byrne
    8th May 2019

    5 star review  I really enjoy the classes sharon holds we go to the daisy tinies and will be going to the daisy wrigglers soon. My little girl really enjoys it to. Great interaction with other babies for her and for myself being a first time mum it's just great to get out of the house for a couple of hours and chat to other mummies and exchange advice and tips. I would highly recommend the daisy foundation and sharon is just brilliant at what she dose......She also makes the best cupa tea and choc biscuits . Xo

    Sonya Leeman Avatar Sonya Leeman
    4th February 2016

    positive review  I’ve been going to Sharon’s classes since my little girl was 12 weeks, I would thoroughly recommend. Sharon puts so much effort into each class and you come away feeling relaxed with a happy baby. My little girl adores the class and gets very excited once she sees Sharon’s studio.

    Karen Black Avatar Karen Black
    3rd December 2019

    positive review  One of the best mother and baby classes available. Such a welcoming and relaxed atmosphere and a lovely way to connect with your baby and learn new skills as well as chat with other mums over a cup of tea. I would highly recommend it! I only wish I had found out about it sooner!

    Bee Boyle Avatar Bee Boyle
    8th May 2019

    5 star review  Before Sharon's class I was so apprehensive about child birth and had no idea what to expect or how I would cope. The classes made me feel very empowered and as prepared as I could be to welcome my little baby. The breathing was a life saver for me as I was too late for pain relief and without the daisy breathing keeping me calm and "in the zone" I really don't know where I would be. A really wonderful class which I have recommended to many mums to be. Sharon is a fantastic instructor and a yummy mummy herself! My little bundle and I are just signed up the wrigglers class and can't wait to get started.

    Stacey McCausland Avatar Stacey McCausland
    2nd February 2016

    positive review  Sharon's classes are all fab! Pregnancy Yoga before baby arrived really helped prepare me for labour. Daisy Tinies (baby massage) was a lovely calm class for connecting with my precious wee bundle, and the cup of tea and a chat with other mums after was so welcome. The more lively Wrigglers class is fun and a bit different every week, My little one really enjoys it and all the exercise usually encourages her have a good snooze afterwards and of course I still enjoy the tea and a chat.

    Clare McKeown McKillop Avatar Clare McKeown McKillop
    26th November 2019

    5 star review  The ante-natal classes with sharon were fantastic for helping me enjoy my 2nd pregnancy and it definitely helped me when labour started. I was able to remain calm and enjoyed an active labour and a straight-forward delivery. I took my baby to the tinies class and really enjoyed the massage and meeting the other mums and babies! I would (and already have!) recommend Daisy classes to anyone looking to make the most of their pregnancy and new baby!

    Mary Brady Avatar Mary Brady
    16th October 2016

    5 star review  Sharon is fab - great teacher and also great support. The breathing exercises helped me stay calm in the build up to birth! Loved the chill out time for me at the class and meeting the other future mummies who I've kept in touch with and exchanged ideas and we have supported each other since our babies arrivals. Def recommend

    Lorraine Marshall Avatar Lorraine Marshall
    26th March 2015

    positive review  I can’t recommend these classes enough! I have been going since my baby girl was 6 weeks old, first daisy tinies and then wrigglers. Sharon is so welcoming, it’s a very relaxed atmosphere and it’s great to connect with other new mums going through the same stages as you. The babies love it and for me it feels like a safe space as an overwhelmed first time mum

    Louise Trainor Avatar Louise Trainor
    26th November 2019

    5 star review  I am due in just 9 days and I honestly couldn't have felt more prepared and excited for labour if it wasn't for Sharon and the daisy birthing class! Learning the different breathing techniques and positions, as well as just getting to relax and unwind for 1 night a week and meeting the other mums has been amazing! Would highly recommend for anyone expecting� xx

    Shakeera Rea Avatar Shakeera Rea
    23rd March 2018

    5 star review  I did Daisy Birthing during a complicated pregnancy and loved it - it made me feel myself again and helped me to feel more in control, including through the birth itself. I've also really enjoyed bonding with my daughter in the gentle Daisy Tinies class and am really looking forward to starting the Wrigglers this Summer! 100% recommend all courses!

    Cecily Smith Nesbitt Avatar Cecily Smith Nesbitt
    26th March 2018

    positive review  My baby boy Lorcán & I have loved baby massage & wrigglers with Sharon! We have learnt lots of techniques to use at home & enjoy getting to socialise with other mummies & babies every week in a comfortable environment (with coffee & biscuits!) Sharon is so friendly & delivers well organised sessions weekly! Would highly recommend!

    Colleen McCluskey Avatar Colleen McCluskey
    3rd December 2019

    5 star review  I've been to Daisy Birthing and have since attended 2 rounds of Daisy Tinies with my daughter. Sharon is a great teacher and makes everyone feel at ease and relaxed. I would recommend Daisy Birthing to anyone who is expecting as it will help you to think about what you want from your birthing experience whatever that may look like. Daisy Tinies is a really fun class for small babies and a lovely way to meet lots of other mums and babies around the same age. We use the massage techniques at home all the time and they've been great for easing colic and wind.

    Dearbhla Holohan Avatar Dearbhla Holohan
    1st August 2018

    5 star review  I found the 6 weeks spent with Sharon really useful and informative. Definitely learnt lots of useful tips, especially breathing techniques that I look forward to using during my birthing. Would highly recommend.

    Julie Beckett Avatar Julie Beckett
    6th November 2016

    5 star review  When I was pregnant, I went to Sharon's Daisy birthing classes which I found really relaxing and they were a great chance to focus on bump each week. They also provided me with just the right amount (if there is such a thing!) of knowledge about labour and birth, but without any unrealistic expectations of how things might turn out on the day. I would highly recommend them. Since Bella's arrival, we've enjoyed Diary tinies and wrigglers, and again would really recommend these classes - great stimulation for baby which usually results in a really good naptime afterwards, and an ease back into exercise for mum! They are all great classes. X

    Emma Cowden Avatar Emma Cowden
    3rd February 2016

    positive review  I have attended both tinies and wrigglers and could not recommend these enough!. Sharon is amazing at what she does and really makes everyone feel welcome. My little girl loves going to the classes and it's great to meet other mothers!

    Danni Marie Avatar Danni Marie
    13th August 2019

    positive review  We have been going to baby tinies and would highly recommend. My little baby girl loves the massages and interaction with the other babies. It's also a nice opportunity to speak with other new mums. Sharon is very welcoming. Looking forward to baby wrigglers.

    Corina Marshall Avatar Corina Marshall
    8th February 2019

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant. I was and still am nervous about birthing my baby, but I learnt a lot from 6 weeks which makes me a little more confident and hopeful about the experience. Sharon is absolutely lovely and no question was a stupid question. She shares her experiences and the group of lovely girls in the class also shared their experiences. First time mums I would highly recommend doing the daisy birthing class. It really does help to process what is going to happen.

    Lizzie Moore Avatar Lizzie Moore
    24th October 2016

    positive review  I first attended Daisy tinies massage. it's a lovely calming session for the little ones, with plenty of techniques learned to help calm babies and promote good digestion etc. I loved this class, as did my baby girl. We still use the baby massage learned here at bath-time. We soon progressed to Wrigglers, a much more active and stimulating class for when babies, well, wriggle! it's very colourful and with lots to see and do, baby is well entertained! The tea and biscuits afterwards is a bonus too and Sharon couldn't be lovelier! Well worth it and highly recommended.

    Kerry Barrett Avatar Kerry Barrett
    27th November 2019

    positive review  My 6 week old son and I went to Tinies class yesterday and loved it. Sharon has the studio set up so distancing is easy. Great to have all the benefits of a real class whilst feeling safe. The class was very relaxed, good fun and I learnt a few holds and techniques to help relieve wind which has come in very handy.

    Jill Kennedy Avatar Jill Kennedy
    24th September 2020

    positive review  We love Sharon's classes. My daughter and I went to Tinies when she was 6 weeks old and have now graduated onto Wrigglers. Sharon is so welcoming and laid back that it has become a highlight of our week. It's a wonderful experience to share with baby and so helpful to meet other new mums who are going through the same ups and downs with a new born!

    Clare Beggs Avatar Clare Beggs
    27th November 2019

    positive review  This is our 2nd session with Sharon. Having been to class from Aoife was 6 weeks old we have learnt so much. Sharon is absolutely outstanding in all she does & is so good with all the babies. We look forward to her class each week--especially the chats & cuppa.

    Aiveen Millar Avatar Aiveen Millar
    17th March 2020

    positive review  I love the baby yoga/massage for baby tinies and we're now booked in for baby wrigglers and i can't wait to start. we have done the classes since baba was about 3 months old and she absolutely loves it, she is very calm and relaxed at the end of the class and always gets a great nap as soon as we're back home. Effective techniques are taught that you can do at home as well, especially for wind (That's for the baby not me - haha!) and to help get baby settled. The classes themselves are also relaxed and informal which is just what every mum with a new baby needs 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Paula Gallagher Avatar Paula Gallagher
    30th December 2018

    positive review  I would highly recommend both Tinies and Wrigglers. Alice and I have got so much out of both classes. Sharon is so lovely. The classes are welcoming, fun and relaxing. Whenever I say any of the rhymes to Alice her face lights up and it’s even distracted her when she is about to roar. It’s been a very special mum and baby time for us.

    Sarah McAuley Avatar Sarah McAuley
    5th February 2019

    5 star review  I attended both Wrigglers and Yoga with my 6 month-old and the classes were excellent! Wrigglers is a laid-back class where you learn how to relax your baby with some gentle massage and Yoga is a little more exercise with plenty to keep the babies occupied! Not so easy with a 10kg baby mind you! Sharon is very welcoming as are the other mums- it’s great to have a chat afterwards. I would be back at the class only I am back at work soon unfortunately!

    Aisling Sowney Avatar Aisling Sowney
    1st August 2018

    5 star review  The Daisy Birthing yoga class was a relaxing,informative time out every week which I really enjoyed. It definitely helped give the confidence to face labour and stay calm throughout the birth. It was also a fab way of meeting other Mummys and sharing our experiences, tips and supporting one another before and after the birth of our babies. Highly recommend!

    Amy Ferguson Avatar Amy Ferguson
    24th March 2018

    5 star review  I loved this class, it was a little island of calm in the midst of a busy week. Sharon's education and advice was invaluable and I was delighted that it was smoothly delivered alongside the yoga, rather than in place of it. The antenatal advice offered things I wouldn't have otherwise considered and left me feeling empowered about the choices I could make. I will definitely be back for another 6 weeks before the baby comes!

    Lisa Tees Avatar Lisa Tees
    4th June 2017

    positive review  I couldn’t recommend Sharon’s classes more. I learned so much from daisy birthing and had a really positive birth experience as a result. Now baby is here the daisy tinies and wrigglers classes have been our favourite part of the week throughout maternity leave! Thank you Sharon x

    Róise Cunningham Avatar Róise Cunningham
    16th December 2019

    5 star review  I found Sharon's birthing yoga extremely beneficial. One regret would be that I wish I had started earlier into my pregnancy as I found that some stretches were difficult at my advanced stage. Sharon's baby classes at Seahill have also been excellent. My little boy Oliver has enjoyed both tinnies and wrigglers. The nursery rhyme themed yoga stretches for both mum and baby are highly enjoyable. The 'what's in the box', baby sensory section is also very creative. Sharon takes time to get to know the mums and babies and even took the trouble to bake gluten free biscuits for me to have with coffee after the class.

    Katherine Lucas Avatar Katherine Lucas
    17th October 2016

    5 star review  Sharon's classes were brilliant in helping me to relax during pregnancy and to prepare for a positive birth experience

    Andrea Kennedy Avatar Andrea Kennedy
    1st December 2015