Sharon’s classes are all fab!
Pregnancy Yoga before baby arrived really helped prepare me for labour.
Daisy Tinies (baby massage) was a lovely calm class for connecting with my precious wee bundle, and the cup of tea and a chat with other mums after was so welcome.
The more lively Wrigglers class is fun and a bit different every week, My little one really enjoys it and all the exercise usually encourages her have a good snooze afterwards and of course I still enjoy the tea and a chat.

Clare McKeown McKillop

One of the best mother and baby classes available. Such a welcoming and relaxed atmosphere and a lovely way to connect with your baby and learn new skills as well as chat with other mums over a cup of tea. I would highly recommend it! I only wish I had found out about it sooner!

Bee Boyle

I’ve been going to Sharon’s classes since my little girl was 12 weeks, I would thoroughly recommend. Sharon puts so much effort into each class and you come away feeling relaxed with a happy baby. My little girl adores the class and gets very excited once she sees Sharon’s studio.

Karen Black

I would highly recommend both Tinies and Wrigglers. Alice and I have got so much out of both classes. Sharon is so lovely. The classes are welcoming, fun and relaxing. Whenever I say any of the rhymes to Alice her face lights up and it’s even distracted her when she is about to roar. It’s been a very special mum and baby time for us.

Sarah McAuley

    positive review  Daisy Birthing was a revelation to me during my pregnancy with my first baby. Sharon’s classes were the perfect combination of relaxation, learning and confidence building for pregnancy and labour. I looked forward to going along each week and really missed it when the 7weeks were over! I felt it made me stronger physically through the exercises, and also better prepared mentally for the demands of labour. I used the breathing techniques and different active birth positions throughout my labour and really feel it contributed to an overall positive experience.

    Rachel White Avatar Rachel White
    23rd March 2018

    5 star review  The Daisy Birthing yoga class was a relaxing,informative time out every week which I really enjoyed. It definitely helped give the confidence to face labour and stay calm throughout the birth. It was also a fab way of meeting other Mummys and sharing our experiences, tips and supporting one another before and after the birth of our babies. Highly recommend!

    Amy Ferguson Avatar Amy Ferguson
    24th March 2018

    5 star review  I’m really glad I did this course during pregnancy. It was a great way to relax and it helped me with breathing even during the stage of pregnancy when your breathing feels more restricted. The course helped massively with breathing and mindset during contractions as well. One of the best things about the classes was meeting other mums to be .. we have kept in touch and it’s good to have nearby people going through the same thing. Now planning to do more of Sharon’s courses with baby -Highly recommend this course.

    Joy Mc Laughlin Avatar Joy Mc Laughlin
    24th March 2018

    positive review  My 6 week old son and I went to Tinies class yesterday and loved it. Sharon has the studio set up so distancing is easy. Great to have all the benefits of a real class whilst feeling safe. The class was very relaxed, good fun and I learnt a few holds and techniques to help relieve wind which has come in very handy.

    Jill Kennedy Avatar Jill Kennedy
    24th September 2020

    5 star review  Sharon is fab - great teacher and also great support. The breathing exercises helped me stay calm in the build up to birth! Loved the chill out time for me at the class and meeting the other future mummies who I've kept in touch with and exchanged ideas and we have supported each other since our babies arrivals. Def recommend

    Lorraine Marshall Avatar Lorraine Marshall
    26th March 2015

    5 star review  I've been to Daisy Birthing and have since attended 2 rounds of Daisy Tinies with my daughter. Sharon is a great teacher and makes everyone feel at ease and relaxed. I would recommend Daisy Birthing to anyone who is expecting as it will help you to think about what you want from your birthing experience whatever that may look like. Daisy Tinies is a really fun class for small babies and a lovely way to meet lots of other mums and babies around the same age. We use the massage techniques at home all the time and they've been great for easing colic and wind.

    Dearbhla Holohan Avatar Dearbhla Holohan
    1st August 2018

    5 star review  Sharon’s daisy birthing class was absolutely fab! Loved going every week for the relaxation and the valuable breathing and yoga techniques. Sharon is so lovely, down to earth and a calming influence at a time when some could be anxious. Would recommend to any expectant mother and have already signed up for daisy Tinies with some of the mums in the yoga group �

    Suzanne MC Ouvert Avatar Suzanne MC Ouvert
    23rd March 2018

    positive review  I’ve been going to Sharon’s classes since my little girl was 12 weeks, I would thoroughly recommend. Sharon puts so much effort into each class and you come away feeling relaxed with a happy baby. My little girl adores the class and gets very excited once she sees Sharon’s studio.

    Karen Black Avatar Karen Black
    3rd December 2019

    5 star review  I greatly enjoyed Sharon's pregnancy classes and found the breathing techniques helpful in allowing me to feel calm and in control during labour. I would definitely recommend to any expectant mums. I look forward to attending the baby classes with my little boy.

    Clare Scott Avatar Clare Scott
    3rd January 2017

    positive review  My baby boy Lorcán & I have loved baby massage & wrigglers with Sharon! We have learnt lots of techniques to use at home & enjoy getting to socialise with other mummies & babies every week in a comfortable environment (with coffee & biscuits!) Sharon is so friendly & delivers well organised sessions weekly! Would highly recommend!

    Colleen McCluskey Avatar Colleen McCluskey
    3rd December 2019

    5 star review  My little daughter and I really enjoy the baby yoga class in Mallusk. It's honestly the most enjoyable 45mins of my baby's week, would definitely recommend! Thanks to Sharon both mum and babe leave feeling relaxed and very happy 😁👍🏻👍🏻

    Fiona Conway Avatar Fiona Conway
    14th March 2018

    positive review  Sharon's classes are all fab! Pregnancy Yoga before baby arrived really helped prepare me for labour. Daisy Tinies (baby massage) was a lovely calm class for connecting with my precious wee bundle, and the cup of tea and a chat with other mums after was so welcome. The more lively Wrigglers class is fun and a bit different every week, My little one really enjoys it and all the exercise usually encourages her have a good snooze afterwards and of course I still enjoy the tea and a chat.

    Clare McKeown McKillop Avatar Clare McKeown McKillop
    26th November 2019

    5 star review  I really enjoy the classes sharon holds we go to the daisy tinies and will be going to the daisy wrigglers soon. My little girl really enjoys it to. Great interaction with other babies for her and for myself being a first time mum it's just great to get out of the house for a couple of hours and chat to other mummies and exchange advice and tips. I would highly recommend the daisy foundation and sharon is just brilliant at what she dose......She also makes the best cupa tea and choc biscuits . Xo

    Sonya Leeman Avatar Sonya Leeman
    4th February 2016

    5 star review  I found the 6 weeks spent with Sharon really useful and informative. Definitely learnt lots of useful tips, especially breathing techniques that I look forward to using during my birthing. Would highly recommend.

    Julie Beckett Avatar Julie Beckett
    6th November 2016

    positive review  We been attending daisy tinies since my son was 9 weeks old...such a brilliant class with lots of relaxing massage and plenty of little stretches plus a little chit chat with the other mums over tea and biscuits. Our instructor Sharon is so welcoming as are all the other mums...I highly recommend you come along and give it a go with your little one. Looking forward to the next session of tinies before we move up to the wrigglers class �

    Noelle Byrne Avatar Noelle Byrne
    8th May 2019

    5 star review  The daisy foundation has meant so much to me through my pregnancy and being a new mum. The birthing classes not only equipped me with knowledge, breathing techniques and positions for labour, they also took the fear of childbirth away from me completely. The couples class helped my husband understand his role and kept him really involved throughout my labour. I had such a positive birth experience as a result-I will be forever grateful to Sharon! My baby boy and I are now attending tinies classes which we love - they are fun, relaxing and great for us both - we have made so many new friends!

    Tracy McLoughlin Avatar Tracy McLoughlin
    7th October 2016

    positive review  I attended 2 course of baby massage with Sharon and we absolutely loved it! It was the highlight of our week! Sharon is a young mum herself and so completely understands. The classes were baby led so I felt comfortable feeding and nursing if I had to. There was a lovely relaxing atmosphere. My daughter loved the massages, songs, baby yoga and interaction with the other babies. Sharon does a lovely relaxation section for the mums too. One of my highlights was at the end of the class, instead of being bunged out the door, Sharon served us tea and coffee and homemade banana bread which allowed us to relax and chat with the other mums. This meant we could all leave gradually in our own time & when was right for the babies. I’ve made some friends for life from these chats! X

    Nora Kate Macdonald Avatar Nora Kate Macdonald
    13th May 2019

    5 star review  Before Sharon's class I was so apprehensive about child birth and had no idea what to expect or how I would cope. The classes made me feel very empowered and as prepared as I could be to welcome my little baby. The breathing was a life saver for me as I was too late for pain relief and without the daisy breathing keeping me calm and "in the zone" I really don't know where I would be. A really wonderful class which I have recommended to many mums to be. Sharon is a fantastic instructor and a yummy mummy herself! My little bundle and I are just signed up the wrigglers class and can't wait to get started.

    Stacey McCausland Avatar Stacey McCausland
    2nd February 2016

    5 star review  I did Daisy Birthing during a complicated pregnancy and loved it - it made me feel myself again and helped me to feel more in control, including through the birth itself. I've also really enjoyed bonding with my daughter in the gentle Daisy Tinies class and am really looking forward to starting the Wrigglers this Summer! 100% recommend all courses!

    Cecily Smith Nesbitt Avatar Cecily Smith Nesbitt
    26th March 2018

    positive review  One of the best mother and baby classes available. Such a welcoming and relaxed atmosphere and a lovely way to connect with your baby and learn new skills as well as chat with other mums over a cup of tea. I would highly recommend it! I only wish I had found out about it sooner!

    Bee Boyle Avatar Bee Boyle
    8th May 2019

    5 star review  The ante-natal classes with sharon were fantastic for helping me enjoy my 2nd pregnancy and it definitely helped me when labour started. I was able to remain calm and enjoyed an active labour and a straight-forward delivery. I took my baby to the tinies class and really enjoyed the massage and meeting the other mums and babies! I would (and already have!) recommend Daisy classes to anyone looking to make the most of their pregnancy and new baby!

    Mary Brady Avatar Mary Brady
    16th October 2016

    5 star review  When I was pregnant, I went to Sharon's Daisy birthing classes which I found really relaxing and they were a great chance to focus on bump each week. They also provided me with just the right amount (if there is such a thing!) of knowledge about labour and birth, but without any unrealistic expectations of how things might turn out on the day. I would highly recommend them. Since Bella's arrival, we've enjoyed Diary tinies and wrigglers, and again would really recommend these classes - great stimulation for baby which usually results in a really good naptime afterwards, and an ease back into exercise for mum! They are all great classes. X

    Emma Cowden Avatar Emma Cowden
    3rd February 2016

    positive review  We’ve been going to the baby massage class at True North for three terms now. Harriet loves the activities and it’s a great way to bond with your baby and learn relaxation techniques. Sharon is lovely, and it’s nice to meet other mums and get a chat at the end.

    Philippa McKeown Avatar Philippa McKeown
    1st December 2019

    positive review  I attended pregnancy yoga, baby massage and baby wrigglers with Sharon and loved every class! It was such a lovely way to get to meet new mums and just unwind and chat over a cup of tea and bun! The classes were so engaging and I found them really beneficial for her development. I would highly recommend to all!

    Ruth Swales Avatar Ruth Swales
    8th May 2019

    positive review  We love Sharon's classes. My daughter and I went to Tinies when she was 6 weeks old and have now graduated onto Wrigglers. Sharon is so welcoming and laid back that it has become a highlight of our week. It's a wonderful experience to share with baby and so helpful to meet other new mums who are going through the same ups and downs with a new born!

    Clare Beggs Avatar Clare Beggs
    27th November 2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend both Tinies and Wrigglers. Alice and I have got so much out of both classes. Sharon is so lovely. The classes are welcoming, fun and relaxing. Whenever I say any of the rhymes to Alice her face lights up and it’s even distracted her when she is about to roar. It’s been a very special mum and baby time for us.

    Sarah McAuley Avatar Sarah McAuley
    5th February 2019

    5 star review  Sharon's classes were brilliant in helping me to relax during pregnancy and to prepare for a positive birth experience

    Andrea Kennedy Avatar Andrea Kennedy
    1st December 2015

    positive review  We love Sharon’s baby massage classes! Lovely atmosphere and some great tips. Looking forward to moving up to wrigglers soon. Thank you 😊

    Jennifer Gilmore Avatar Jennifer Gilmore
    26th November 2019

    5 star review  Fantastic Class! Sharon is a great teacher with great advice and always there for support or advice when needed. Breathing excerise great for labour. Chill out relaxation at end is great, so good I fell asleep one week!! Great class with great teacher!

    Lorraine Monteith Campbell Avatar Lorraine Monteith Campbell
    26th March 2015

    positive review  I first attended Daisy tinies massage. it's a lovely calming session for the little ones, with plenty of techniques learned to help calm babies and promote good digestion etc. I loved this class, as did my baby girl. We still use the baby massage learned here at bath-time. We soon progressed to Wrigglers, a much more active and stimulating class for when babies, well, wriggle! it's very colourful and with lots to see and do, baby is well entertained! The tea and biscuits afterwards is a bonus too and Sharon couldn't be lovelier! Well worth it and highly recommended.

    Kerry Barrett Avatar Kerry Barrett
    27th November 2019