Sharon’s classes are all fab!
Pregnancy Yoga before baby arrived really helped prepare me for labour.
Daisy Tinies (baby massage) was a lovely calm class for connecting with my precious wee bundle, and the cup of tea and a chat with other mums after was so welcome.
The more lively Wrigglers class is fun and a bit different every week, My little one really enjoys it and all the exercise usually encourages her have a good snooze afterwards and of course I still enjoy the tea and a chat.

Clare McKeown McKillop

One of the best mother and baby classes available. Such a welcoming and relaxed atmosphere and a lovely way to connect with your baby and learn new skills as well as chat with other mums over a cup of tea. I would highly recommend it! I only wish I had found out about it sooner!

Bee Boyle

I’ve been going to Sharon’s classes since my little girl was 12 weeks, I would thoroughly recommend. Sharon puts so much effort into each class and you come away feeling relaxed with a happy baby. My little girl adores the class and gets very excited once she sees Sharon’s studio.

Karen Black

I would highly recommend both Tinies and Wrigglers. Alice and I have got so much out of both classes. Sharon is so lovely. The classes are welcoming, fun and relaxing. Whenever I say any of the rhymes to Alice her face lights up and it’s even distracted her when she is about to roar. It’s been a very special mum and baby time for us.

Sarah McAuley

    5 star review  Before Sharon's class I was so apprehensive about child birth and had no idea what to expect or how I would cope. The classes made me feel very empowered and as prepared as I could be to welcome my little baby. The breathing was a life saver for me as I was too late for pain relief and without the daisy breathing keeping me calm and "in the zone" I really don't know where I would be. A really wonderful class which I have recommended to many mums to be. Sharon is a fantastic instructor and a yummy mummy herself! My little bundle and I are just signed up the wrigglers class and can't wait to get started.

    Stacey McCausland Avatar Stacey McCausland
    2nd February 2016

    positive review  We have been going to baby tinies and would highly recommend. My little baby girl loves the massages and interaction with the other babies. It's also a nice opportunity to speak with other new mums. Sharon is very welcoming. Looking forward to baby wrigglers.

    Corina Marshall Avatar Corina Marshall
    8th February 2019

    5 star review  Sharon is fab - great teacher and also great support. The breathing exercises helped me stay calm in the build up to birth! Loved the chill out time for me at the class and meeting the other future mummies who I've kept in touch with and exchanged ideas and we have supported each other since our babies arrivals. Def recommend

    Lorraine Marshall Avatar Lorraine Marshall
    26th March 2015

    5 star review  I found the 6 weeks spent with Sharon really useful and informative. Definitely learnt lots of useful tips, especially breathing techniques that I look forward to using during my birthing. Would highly recommend.

    Julie Beckett Avatar Julie Beckett
    6th November 2016

    positive review  We’ve been going to the baby massage class at True North for three terms now. Harriet loves the activities and it’s a great way to bond with your baby and learn relaxation techniques. Sharon is lovely, and it’s nice to meet other mums and get a chat at the end.

    Philippa McKeown Avatar Philippa McKeown
    1st December 2019

    positive review  We love Sharon’s baby massage classes! Lovely atmosphere and some great tips. Looking forward to moving up to wrigglers soon. Thank you 😊

    Jennifer Gilmore Avatar Jennifer Gilmore
    26th November 2019

    positive review  This is our 2nd session with Sharon. Having been to class from Aoife was 6 weeks old we have learnt so much. Sharon is absolutely outstanding in all she does & is so good with all the babies. We look forward to her class each week--especially the chats & cuppa.

    Aiveen Millar Avatar Aiveen Millar
    17th March 2020

    5 star review  When I was pregnant, I went to Sharon's Daisy birthing classes which I found really relaxing and they were a great chance to focus on bump each week. They also provided me with just the right amount (if there is such a thing!) of knowledge about labour and birth, but without any unrealistic expectations of how things might turn out on the day. I would highly recommend them. Since Bella's arrival, we've enjoyed Diary tinies and wrigglers, and again would really recommend these classes - great stimulation for baby which usually results in a really good naptime afterwards, and an ease back into exercise for mum! They are all great classes. X

    Emma Cowden Avatar Emma Cowden
    3rd February 2016

    positive review  Isobel and I love going to our class with Sharon in North Belfast. We enjoy the class and especially the cuppa, biscuit and chat at the end

    Gemma Reynolds Avatar Gemma Reynolds
    26th November 2019

    positive review  I couldn’t recommend Sharon’s classes more. I learned so much from daisy birthing and had a really positive birth experience as a result. Now baby is here the daisy tinies and wrigglers classes have been our favourite part of the week throughout maternity leave! Thank you Sharon x

    Róise Cunningham Avatar Róise Cunningham
    16th December 2019

    5 star review  I've been to Daisy Birthing and have since attended 2 rounds of Daisy Tinies with my daughter. Sharon is a great teacher and makes everyone feel at ease and relaxed. I would recommend Daisy Birthing to anyone who is expecting as it will help you to think about what you want from your birthing experience whatever that may look like. Daisy Tinies is a really fun class for small babies and a lovely way to meet lots of other mums and babies around the same age. We use the massage techniques at home all the time and they've been great for easing colic and wind.

    Dearbhla Holohan Avatar Dearbhla Holohan
    1st August 2018

    positive review  My baby boy Lorcán & I have loved baby massage & wrigglers with Sharon! We have learnt lots of techniques to use at home & enjoy getting to socialise with other mummies & babies every week in a comfortable environment (with coffee & biscuits!) Sharon is so friendly & delivers well organised sessions weekly! Would highly recommend!

    Colleen McCluskey Avatar Colleen McCluskey
    3rd December 2019

    5 star review  The ante-natal classes with sharon were fantastic for helping me enjoy my 2nd pregnancy and it definitely helped me when labour started. I was able to remain calm and enjoyed an active labour and a straight-forward delivery. I took my baby to the tinies class and really enjoyed the massage and meeting the other mums and babies! I would (and already have!) recommend Daisy classes to anyone looking to make the most of their pregnancy and new baby!

    Mary Brady Avatar Mary Brady
    16th October 2016

    positive review  I highly recommend Baby Wrigglers with Sharon, it’s a fun and relaxed class and my baby loves it. We will definitely be booking to attend more of Sharon’s classes.

    Danielle Cooley Avatar Danielle Cooley
    11th February 2019

    5 star review  I loved this class, it was a little island of calm in the midst of a busy week. Sharon's education and advice was invaluable and I was delighted that it was smoothly delivered alongside the yoga, rather than in place of it. The antenatal advice offered things I wouldn't have otherwise considered and left me feeling empowered about the choices I could make. I will definitely be back for another 6 weeks before the baby comes!

    Lisa Tees Avatar Lisa Tees
    4th June 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic Class! Sharon is a great teacher with great advice and always there for support or advice when needed. Breathing excerise great for labour. Chill out relaxation at end is great, so good I fell asleep one week!! Great class with great teacher!

    Lorraine Monteith Campbell Avatar Lorraine Monteith Campbell
    26th March 2015

    positive review  I really enjoy the baby massage class with Sharon. she is very welcoming and the atmosphere is lovely, relaxed and great way to meet new mummy's and my baby Joy seems to enjoy the massage. I found it helped with wind.

    Laura New McAllister Avatar Laura New McAllister
    26th November 2019

    positive review  My 6 week old son and I went to Tinies class yesterday and loved it. Sharon has the studio set up so distancing is easy. Great to have all the benefits of a real class whilst feeling safe. The class was very relaxed, good fun and I learnt a few holds and techniques to help relieve wind which has come in very handy.

    Jill Kennedy Avatar Jill Kennedy
    24th September 2020

    positive review  I attended daisy birthing through recommendation from a friend and when I had my baby girl we came back for daisy tinies and wrigglers. We absolutely love it and such a great bunch of mums. Thanks Sharon!

    Carly Hegarty Avatar Carly Hegarty
    26th November 2019

    positive review  Sharon's classes are all fab! Pregnancy Yoga before baby arrived really helped prepare me for labour. Daisy Tinies (baby massage) was a lovely calm class for connecting with my precious wee bundle, and the cup of tea and a chat with other mums after was so welcome. The more lively Wrigglers class is fun and a bit different every week, My little one really enjoys it and all the exercise usually encourages her have a good snooze afterwards and of course I still enjoy the tea and a chat.

    Clare McKeown McKillop Avatar Clare McKeown McKillop
    26th November 2019

    positive review  Fantastic first experience of reflexology. Relaxing aswell as rejuvenating, left feeling de-stressed and energised! Blissfully calm environment and superb treatment! Thanks Sharon.. I'll be back!

    Shelley Keenan Avatar Shelley Keenan
    16th October 2018

    positive review  I would highly recommend both Tinies and Wrigglers. Alice and I have got so much out of both classes. Sharon is so lovely. The classes are welcoming, fun and relaxing. Whenever I say any of the rhymes to Alice her face lights up and it’s even distracted her when she is about to roar. It’s been a very special mum and baby time for us.

    Sarah McAuley Avatar Sarah McAuley
    5th February 2019

    5 star review  I greatly enjoyed Sharon's pregnancy classes and found the breathing techniques helpful in allowing me to feel calm and in control during labour. I would definitely recommend to any expectant mums. I look forward to attending the baby classes with my little boy.

    Clare Scott Avatar Clare Scott
    3rd January 2017

    5 star review  I am due in just 9 days and I honestly couldn't have felt more prepared and excited for labour if it wasn't for Sharon and the daisy birthing class! Learning the different breathing techniques and positions, as well as just getting to relax and unwind for 1 night a week and meeting the other mums has been amazing! Would highly recommend for anyone expecting� xx

    Shakeera Rea Avatar Shakeera Rea
    23rd March 2018

    5 star review  Sharon's classes were brilliant in helping me to relax during pregnancy and to prepare for a positive birth experience

    Andrea Kennedy Avatar Andrea Kennedy
    1st December 2015

    5 star review  I attended both Wrigglers and Yoga with my 6 month-old and the classes were excellent! Wrigglers is a laid-back class where you learn how to relax your baby with some gentle massage and Yoga is a little more exercise with plenty to keep the babies occupied! Not so easy with a 10kg baby mind you! Sharon is very welcoming as are the other mums- it’s great to have a chat afterwards. I would be back at the class only I am back at work soon unfortunately!

    Aisling Sowney Avatar Aisling Sowney
    1st August 2018

    positive review  Daisy Birthing was a revelation to me during my pregnancy with my first baby. Sharon’s classes were the perfect combination of relaxation, learning and confidence building for pregnancy and labour. I looked forward to going along each week and really missed it when the 7weeks were over! I felt it made me stronger physically through the exercises, and also better prepared mentally for the demands of labour. I used the breathing techniques and different active birth positions throughout my labour and really feel it contributed to an overall positive experience.

    Rachel White Avatar Rachel White
    23rd March 2018

    positive review  I couldn’t recommend Sharon’s classes more! I attended daisy birthing and had a really positive birth experience as a result. Now baby is here we’ve attended Sharon’s baby classes each week and have just loved them - they’ve really made our maternity leave. Thanks Sharon x

    Róise Cunningham Avatar Róise Cunningham
    16th December 2019

    5 star review  I did Daisy Birthing during a complicated pregnancy and loved it - it made me feel myself again and helped me to feel more in control, including through the birth itself. I've also really enjoyed bonding with my daughter in the gentle Daisy Tinies class and am really looking forward to starting the Wrigglers this Summer! 100% recommend all courses!

    Cecily Smith Nesbitt Avatar Cecily Smith Nesbitt
    26th March 2018

    positive review  I’ve been going to Sharon’s classes since my little girl was 12 weeks, I would thoroughly recommend. Sharon puts so much effort into each class and you come away feeling relaxed with a happy baby. My little girl adores the class and gets very excited once she sees Sharon’s studio.

    Karen Black Avatar Karen Black
    3rd December 2019