Sharon’s classes are all fab!
Pregnancy Yoga before baby arrived really helped prepare me for labour.
Daisy Tinies (baby massage) was a lovely calm class for connecting with my precious wee bundle, and the cup of tea and a chat with other mums after was so welcome.
The more lively Wrigglers class is fun and a bit different every week, My little one really enjoys it and all the exercise usually encourages her have a good snooze afterwards and of course I still enjoy the tea and a chat.

Clare McKeown McKillop

One of the best mother and baby classes available. Such a welcoming and relaxed atmosphere and a lovely way to connect with your baby and learn new skills as well as chat with other mums over a cup of tea. I would highly recommend it! I only wish I had found out about it sooner!

Bee Boyle

I’ve been going to Sharon’s classes since my little girl was 12 weeks, I would thoroughly recommend. Sharon puts so much effort into each class and you come away feeling relaxed with a happy baby. My little girl adores the class and gets very excited once she sees Sharon’s studio.

Karen Black

I would highly recommend both Tinies and Wrigglers. Alice and I have got so much out of both classes. Sharon is so lovely. The classes are welcoming, fun and relaxing. Whenever I say any of the rhymes to Alice her face lights up and it’s even distracted her when she is about to roar. It’s been a very special mum and baby time for us.

Sarah McAuley

    5 star review  I’m really glad I did this course during pregnancy. It was a great way to relax and it helped me with breathing even during the stage of pregnancy when your breathing feels more restricted. The course helped massively with breathing and mindset during contractions as well. One of the best things about the classes was meeting other mums to be .. we have kept in touch and it’s good to have nearby people going through the same thing. Now planning to do more of Sharon’s courses with baby -Highly recommend this course.

    Joy Mc Laughlin Avatar Joy Mc Laughlin
    24th March 2018

    positive review  I couldn’t recommend Sharon’s classes more. I learned so much from daisy birthing and had a really positive birth experience as a result. Now baby is here the daisy tinies and wrigglers classes have been our favourite part of the week throughout maternity leave! Thank you Sharon x

    Róise Cunningham Avatar Róise Cunningham
    16th December 2019

    positive review  I highly recommend Baby Wrigglers with Sharon, it’s a fun and relaxed class and my baby loves it. We will definitely be booking to attend more of Sharon’s classes.

    Danielle Cooley Avatar Danielle Cooley
    11th February 2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend both Tinies and Wrigglers. Alice and I have got so much out of both classes. Sharon is so lovely. The classes are welcoming, fun and relaxing. Whenever I say any of the rhymes to Alice her face lights up and it’s even distracted her when she is about to roar. It’s been a very special mum and baby time for us.

    Sarah McAuley Avatar Sarah McAuley
    5th February 2019

    positive review  Isobel and I love going to our class with Sharon in North Belfast. We enjoy the class and especially the cuppa, biscuit and chat at the end

    Gemma Reynolds Avatar Gemma Reynolds
    26th November 2019

    5 star review  I found Sharon's birthing yoga extremely beneficial. One regret would be that I wish I had started earlier into my pregnancy as I found that some stretches were difficult at my advanced stage. Sharon's baby classes at Seahill have also been excellent. My little boy Oliver has enjoyed both tinnies and wrigglers. The nursery rhyme themed yoga stretches for both mum and baby are highly enjoyable. The 'what's in the box', baby sensory section is also very creative. Sharon takes time to get to know the mums and babies and even took the trouble to bake gluten free biscuits for me to have with coffee after the class.

    Katherine Lucas Avatar Katherine Lucas
    17th October 2016

    positive review  This is our 2nd session with Sharon. Having been to class from Aoife was 6 weeks old we have learnt so much. Sharon is absolutely outstanding in all she does & is so good with all the babies. We look forward to her class each week--especially the chats & cuppa.

    Aiveen Millar Avatar Aiveen Millar
    17th March 2020

    5 star review  I did Daisy Birthing during a complicated pregnancy and loved it - it made me feel myself again and helped me to feel more in control, including through the birth itself. I've also really enjoyed bonding with my daughter in the gentle Daisy Tinies class and am really looking forward to starting the Wrigglers this Summer! 100% recommend all courses!

    Cecily Smith Nesbitt Avatar Cecily Smith Nesbitt
    26th March 2018

    positive review  I’ve been going to Sharon’s classes since my little girl was 12 weeks, I would thoroughly recommend. Sharon puts so much effort into each class and you come away feeling relaxed with a happy baby. My little girl adores the class and gets very excited once she sees Sharon’s studio.

    Karen Black Avatar Karen Black
    3rd December 2019

    positive review  We been attending daisy tinies since my son was 9 weeks old...such a brilliant class with lots of relaxing massage and plenty of little stretches plus a little chit chat with the other mums over tea and biscuits. Our instructor Sharon is so welcoming as are all the other mums...I highly recommend you come along and give it a go with your little one. Looking forward to the next session of tinies before we move up to the wrigglers class �

    Noelle Byrne Avatar Noelle Byrne
    8th May 2019

    5 star review  My little daughter and I really enjoy the baby yoga class in Mallusk. It's honestly the most enjoyable 45mins of my baby's week, would definitely recommend! Thanks to Sharon both mum and babe leave feeling relaxed and very happy 😁👍🏻👍🏻

    Fiona Conway Avatar Fiona Conway
    14th March 2018

    positive review  We have been going to baby tinies and would highly recommend. My little baby girl loves the massages and interaction with the other babies. It's also a nice opportunity to speak with other new mums. Sharon is very welcoming. Looking forward to baby wrigglers.

    Corina Marshall Avatar Corina Marshall
    8th February 2019

    positive review  Daisy Birthing was a revelation to me during my pregnancy with my first baby. Sharon’s classes were the perfect combination of relaxation, learning and confidence building for pregnancy and labour. I looked forward to going along each week and really missed it when the 7weeks were over! I felt it made me stronger physically through the exercises, and also better prepared mentally for the demands of labour. I used the breathing techniques and different active birth positions throughout my labour and really feel it contributed to an overall positive experience.

    Rachel White Avatar Rachel White
    23rd March 2018

    positive review  I attended pregnancy yoga, baby massage and baby wrigglers with Sharon and loved every class! It was such a lovely way to get to meet new mums and just unwind and chat over a cup of tea and bun! The classes were so engaging and I found them really beneficial for her development. I would highly recommend to all!

    Ruth Swales Avatar Ruth Swales
    8th May 2019

    5 star review  Before Sharon's class I was so apprehensive about child birth and had no idea what to expect or how I would cope. The classes made me feel very empowered and as prepared as I could be to welcome my little baby. The breathing was a life saver for me as I was too late for pain relief and without the daisy breathing keeping me calm and "in the zone" I really don't know where I would be. A really wonderful class which I have recommended to many mums to be. Sharon is a fantastic instructor and a yummy mummy herself! My little bundle and I are just signed up the wrigglers class and can't wait to get started.

    Stacey McCausland Avatar Stacey McCausland
    2nd February 2016

    positive review  We love Sharon’s baby massage classes! Lovely atmosphere and some great tips. Looking forward to moving up to wrigglers soon. Thank you 😊

    Jennifer Gilmore Avatar Jennifer Gilmore
    26th November 2019

    positive review  We’ve been going to the baby massage class at True North for three terms now. Harriet loves the activities and it’s a great way to bond with your baby and learn relaxation techniques. Sharon is lovely, and it’s nice to meet other mums and get a chat at the end.

    Philippa McKeown Avatar Philippa McKeown
    1st December 2019

    positive review  I couldn’t recommend Sharon’s classes more! I attended daisy birthing and had a really positive birth experience as a result. Now baby is here we’ve attended Sharon’s baby classes each week and have just loved them - they’ve really made our maternity leave. Thanks Sharon x

    Róise Cunningham Avatar Róise Cunningham
    16th December 2019

    5 star review  I did 2 rounds of the Daisy pregnancy yoga classes and couldn’t recommend them enough. Sharon is so knowledgeable about all things pregnancy related and her calm voice and demeanour left me feeling relaxed and prepared for whatever labour would bring! The classes are a great way to have some ‘me’ time for yourself and meet other mummies who end up being friends.

    Claire Walker Avatar Claire Walker
    28th March 2018

    positive review  I first attended Daisy tinies massage. it's a lovely calming session for the little ones, with plenty of techniques learned to help calm babies and promote good digestion etc. I loved this class, as did my baby girl. We still use the baby massage learned here at bath-time. We soon progressed to Wrigglers, a much more active and stimulating class for when babies, well, wriggle! it's very colourful and with lots to see and do, baby is well entertained! The tea and biscuits afterwards is a bonus too and Sharon couldn't be lovelier! Well worth it and highly recommended.

    Kerry Barrett Avatar Kerry Barrett
    27th November 2019

    5 star review  The ante-natal classes with sharon were fantastic for helping me enjoy my 2nd pregnancy and it definitely helped me when labour started. I was able to remain calm and enjoyed an active labour and a straight-forward delivery. I took my baby to the tinies class and really enjoyed the massage and meeting the other mums and babies! I would (and already have!) recommend Daisy classes to anyone looking to make the most of their pregnancy and new baby!

    Mary Brady Avatar Mary Brady
    16th October 2016

    5 star review  Sharon is fab - great teacher and also great support. The breathing exercises helped me stay calm in the build up to birth! Loved the chill out time for me at the class and meeting the other future mummies who I've kept in touch with and exchanged ideas and we have supported each other since our babies arrivals. Def recommend

    Lorraine Marshall Avatar Lorraine Marshall
    26th March 2015

    positive review  I have attended both tinies and wrigglers and could not recommend these enough!. Sharon is amazing at what she does and really makes everyone feel welcome. My little girl loves going to the classes and it's great to meet other mothers!

    Danni Marie Avatar Danni Marie
    13th August 2019

    positive review  Fantastic first experience of reflexology. Relaxing aswell as rejuvenating, left feeling de-stressed and energised! Blissfully calm environment and superb treatment! Thanks Sharon.. I'll be back!

    Shelley Keenan Avatar Shelley Keenan
    16th October 2018

    positive review  My baby boy Lorcán & I have loved baby massage & wrigglers with Sharon! We have learnt lots of techniques to use at home & enjoy getting to socialise with other mummies & babies every week in a comfortable environment (with coffee & biscuits!) Sharon is so friendly & delivers well organised sessions weekly! Would highly recommend!

    Colleen McCluskey Avatar Colleen McCluskey
    3rd December 2019

    positive review  We have been attending Daisy tinies from the twins have been 6 weeks and the babies just love it. It’s such a great class, I can’t recommend it enough. Sharon is so welcoming and it’s a great to catch up with other new mums.

    Claire Louise Avatar Claire Louise
    26th November 2019

    positive review  I attended 2 course of baby massage with Sharon and we absolutely loved it! It was the highlight of our week! Sharon is a young mum herself and so completely understands. The classes were baby led so I felt comfortable feeding and nursing if I had to. There was a lovely relaxing atmosphere. My daughter loved the massages, songs, baby yoga and interaction with the other babies. Sharon does a lovely relaxation section for the mums too. One of my highlights was at the end of the class, instead of being bunged out the door, Sharon served us tea and coffee and homemade banana bread which allowed us to relax and chat with the other mums. This meant we could all leave gradually in our own time & when was right for the babies. I’ve made some friends for life from these chats! X

    Nora Kate Macdonald Avatar Nora Kate Macdonald
    13th May 2019

    5 star review  The Daisy Birthing yoga class was a relaxing,informative time out every week which I really enjoyed. It definitely helped give the confidence to face labour and stay calm throughout the birth. It was also a fab way of meeting other Mummys and sharing our experiences, tips and supporting one another before and after the birth of our babies. Highly recommend!

    Amy Ferguson Avatar Amy Ferguson
    24th March 2018

    positive review  I can’t recommend these classes enough! I have been going since my baby girl was 6 weeks old, first daisy tinies and then wrigglers. Sharon is so welcoming, it’s a very relaxed atmosphere and it’s great to connect with other new mums going through the same stages as you. The babies love it and for me it feels like a safe space as an overwhelmed first time mum

    Louise Trainor Avatar Louise Trainor
    26th November 2019

    5 star review  I really enjoy the classes sharon holds we go to the daisy tinies and will be going to the daisy wrigglers soon. My little girl really enjoys it to. Great interaction with other babies for her and for myself being a first time mum it's just great to get out of the house for a couple of hours and chat to other mummies and exchange advice and tips. I would highly recommend the daisy foundation and sharon is just brilliant at what she dose......She also makes the best cupa tea and choc biscuits . Xo

    Sonya Leeman Avatar Sonya Leeman
    4th February 2016